THE WEDNESDAY WRAP CHALLENGE


So who is up for a challenge?

Small steps

Small steps

my challenge for myself this week: is to get started writing my novel with NANWRIMO

Some one in  my group has set me the challenge: to not be too hard on myself and give myself a break and be in the moment. 

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED. 

TO ACCEPT A CHALLENGE GO TO THE COMMENTS SECTION AND TYPE IN CHALLENGE AND I WILL GIVE YOU ONE CHALLENGE TO DO IN THE NEXT 7 DAYS. DON’T WORRY THESE CHALLENGES ARE ABOUT MAKING YOU FEEL UPLIFTED AND POSITIVE AND  EMPOWERING.

4 thoughts on “THE WEDNESDAY WRAP CHALLENGE

    • Right Cheyenne
      I know you are going through a hectic time. First you must take care of your health. no 1 priority. If you haven’t got that u won’r be able to do anything.I challenge you to make a list of what needs doing – Prioritize it. Be ruthless and if you have people around you ie. family/friends ask them to help out with one or two things. Ask for help. 🙂 Oh an get a second opinion re: the car 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment

