What personality do you have?


You know I am a fan of quizzes right? Thats why I set up the ALL ABOUT YOU  page.  I like to share any interesting ones that I find and don’t bore me into a nebulant slumber- although that actually sounds like it would feel quite good.

Anyway, going off topic. I did this awesome quiz What I like about it is you just need to choose multiple choice pictures. It’s nice and simple, not too psycho -babbly and not completely a ridiculous waste of time or the need to find the author of the quiz and send in the true Spanish inquisitors

Here is the link: WHAT KIND OF PERSONALITY DO YOU HAVE?  I did the one on the right btw.

Her are my results:  I AM THE SEEKER

 

5 thoughts on “What personality do you have?

Leave a comment

