Long written posts


I follow quite a few blogs and I try and read as many of them as I can, while doing my own blog and other life things. What annoys me most about myself, is when I am trying to read as many blogs as possible, is the length of some of the posts distracts me.  It sucks because a lot of my posts are like soooooooooooo long. I have a lot to say. I wake up at 5 a.m. everyday to get as much blog  reading  done as possible. I am more likely to read long posts at this time- coffee is obligatory . I see a lot of posts where people get loads of likes for saying one sentence or post an inspiring quote which is cool. That works well if I am in a rush. I just think the blogging community need to support longer post writers more. ( me included :D). It’s a competitive world. That’s it really. I support long written posts! I know we are all super- busy but if someone takes the time to read your posts, it’s only fair to try and reciprocate. Obviously if you are half a sleep half way down. That is cool too. It is about trying and pushing yourself. That’s my quote of the day

” Try and push yourself to dedicate more time to your fellow bloggers” 

 

Leave a comment

