EATING DISORDER UPDATE


Sorry for so many posts this morning. I have a few pages I like to update regularly . I have swapped Lorazepam for Diazepam and I know it is not the best way to approach my ED but it has taking the anxiety away. I’m back to eating ‘normally’. I’m avoiding sugar a much as possible because it seriously  screws with my mood.

There are a few more ‘safe’ foods I want to eat again. Yes, I have put on weight but I have re-gained my energy to have a bloody good work out.  I still worry about my weight and how I look etc. but I am eating again. I am not heading back to hospital. I follow a lot of blogs of people suffering -painfully suffering with their battle in their own eating disorders. I think the best way a to help someone is to interact. Feeling validated can turn a grey day into a sky filled with sunshine and possibly even a rainbow. ..

18jg28w0if8cdjpgb4ccb29cb0370e48bfbfc772579e0372eating-disordertumblr_leuj17o51w1qa7pqao1_400_largetumblr_mg7pngOpnI1rtwbh6o1_r1_500

10 thoughts on “EATING DISORDER UPDATE

  1. My lovely Daisy you are so sweet!! And I really think you should not worry about losing weight. Both men and women admire women who have a bit of flesh on them. I’m not talking about curves, just trying to say that when you are healthy, you do end up getting a glow to your skin and feel soft and tender. Feel ‘womanly’.
    I’ve a friend who is genetically size 0 and she is trying her best to gain weight. Coz apparently her male friends find fatter women attractive.
    Unless doc old u to lose weight, there’s no need to worry about it my love 🙂
    And most of the times if you don’t eat properly, your body hoards food and you actually get fat.
    If you eat properly your digestive system works well and you lose out on the extra calories. Trust me this is how it works!! 🙂
    Try to avoid butter and cheese and exercise well and you are gonna be fit as ever 🙂 Maybe get yourself some spas to get a softer skin 🙂
    And anyone who writes such beautiful posts is bound to be very beautiful 🙂 Model type bodies don’t really mean anything u know, guys don’t give dam about it 🙂 As long as you are a girl they are gonna be interested lol 😉
    Lots of love and big hugs to you hon!! ❤ ❤
    We are always with you 🙂

    Like

    • Sweet is lovely. I do love my sweets 😉 I do keep fit. I’m not in active self destruct mode. I’ve been kinder on myself and I agree with everything you have said. Especially the spa bit 😀 . Thank you for you lovely comment and awesome comments. What a lovely start to my day. Hope yours is brilliant! 😀 ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

