Four quotes that get me through the day


The featured image quote   is a random one I found this morning. It’s not a mantra of mine but it is possibly a good one to filter into our thoughts. So when I came across it I thought

“How apt-  you lovely quote are my post feature image.”

 These three mantras  keep me going – sharing is caring right?

They work because I tell myself these everyday ,as many times in a day as I can. A lot of the times I don’t even believe them but I keep saying them out loud or in my mind. I never stop telling myself these.

Think of mantras as mini prayers you tell yourself.. I find this way of looking at mantras makes sense to me.

daily positive affirmation image-inspiring quotes-motivational quotes-positive quotesyes-i-canown-it

 The other one I say to myself is

“If I am going to do it give it all I have got..”

(All images sourced from Google images)

 

 

5 thoughts on “Four quotes that get me through the day

  1. Pingback: Four quotes that get me through the day | boazolaosebikan
  2. Pingback: Daisy in the Willows

Leave a comment

