WOW! THANKS FOR THE AWARDS


Random thought before I continue. Why does  my spell check not accept the words ‘blog’ ‘bloggers’ and ‘blogging. ? Blogging is after all just kind of a huge part of the virtual world…

I’ve fallen a bit behind.

Thanks for these nominations. I’m not sure of the award receiving protocol if  I have already been received an award once/several times.  All three bloggers have epic blogs that I follow closely.

http://whenyoulookforthegood.com/2016/02/26/a-welcome-surprise/

  versatile blogger award.

https://dandelionbuttons.wordpress.com/2016/02/11/the-versatile-blogger-award/

versatile bloggger award

https://wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com/2016/02/27/its-time-for-an-award-post/ Especially epic award

ESPECIALLY EPIC AWARD

I will combine these awards  pay a proper homage to these blogs and nominate a few of my favourite blogs as soon as possible. Possibly today.

It is a great feeling to be acknowledged and I can never take for granted that someone rates my blog .

CHECK OUT THESE BLOGS BECAUSE THEY ARE TRULY AWESOME TOO.

2 thoughts on “WOW! THANKS FOR THE AWARDS

Leave a comment

