Versatile & Beloved, Part I


THANK YOU! ANOTHER VERSATILE BLOG AWARD. I can’t accept. I need to find a way to show bloggers what awards I have already received -please feel free to put your pearls of wisdom here. Can I recommend taking a nosy at this ladies blog.  This is not because this bloggers favourite flower is a Daisy 😉 (there is that too)but she has such an awesome blog 🙂

THESE AWARDS KEEP COMING BACK TO ME,

let’s spread the circle, people! 🙂 I’m kidding, you know I love talking about myself. Keep them coming! Thank you Sadagopan for nominating me for both awards. Please check him out if you haven’t already, he’s just so much fun and a great blogging friend.

I’m accepting The Versatile Blogger Award first, because I get to share whatever I want about myself. And I’m mixing it up, because it’s my second nomination :).

5308975


WHEN NOMINATED:

  • Show the award on your blog (insert the picture in your post)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 10 blogs – link your nominees’ blogs and let them know.

ABOUT MYSELF:

  1. I have to wear make-up in any professional setting, because I am very pale and it seems like I am sick and it’s always easier to receive a “You look good…

View original post 260 more words

One thought on “Versatile & Beloved, Part I

Leave a comment

