Destiny’s harvest


‘Sow an act, and you reap a habit.Sow a habit, and you reap a character.Sow a character and you reap destiny’ – CHARLES READE (1814-84)

Why have I picked this quote for today?

We can’t go on to achieve any goals without action. I have made it a habit to say YES to anything connected to reaching my goals. That is to work with mental health charities.

It’s not always easy. Sometimes the passion goes into a slumber. Each time we awaken it and push ourselves, we add  another layer to our character.

Building character is what keeps us strong and reliant.

Today, is a new start. I’m shaking my passion awake (with a cup of coffee) and this is what will keep me on my chosen path.

This is how we achieve our destiny.

So here is too the  first day of 6  intense hours of  ‘facilitating groups’ training with  a pre stop to the dentist this morning.  Wish me luck!

What are you going to do to stir your passion from it’s slumber today?

On life. One chance. Make it epic!

images (6)

2 thoughts on “Destiny’s harvest

Leave a comment

