Daisy is on bloglovin’ annd thinks you should be too


 

I’ve discovered bloglovin.

thanks to Eve .

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14779721/?claim=tkp62efudww”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Want to join Bloglovin’ too?  BLOGLOVIN’ SIGN UP

It’s a place to find blogs that you might not find on WordPress. It’s a bigger community. An opportunity to  increase more traffic  on your own blog. Spread your message. Share your blog with millions more bloggers.

I’m still learning all about it. I think there are loads of blogs on wordpress that need to get a bigger audience so I challenge you just like I am challenging myself to climb onto a higher space and become part of the bloglovin’ community.

There is no reason why we can’t be members of more than one community.

MY AGENDA:

I want to explore my blog within the bigger blogo sphere and ssee what kind of response I get.

I also read a lot of highly under rated blogs on wordpress and I think these blogs need to be told that there is another bigger way to connect.

Simple. I believe in sharing so that is what I am doing.

It’s as simple as that.

If anyone can give me advice on how to get the best out of bloglovin’ PLEASE COMMENT and help me and others who happen to read this post too.

that’s all folks.

3 thoughts on “Daisy is on bloglovin’ annd thinks you should be too

Leave a comment

