Not ignoring you.


Quick update. I haven’t had a chance to read any ones blogs this morning. Usually I am up at 5 and can get round to reading a  few of all your great posts.

I’m off to the dentist to get my gold tooth replaced. Yup that is right! not really feeling the pirate thing any more. I will be  back after 12pm.

So I can dedicate some time to  keeping updated on what is going on with all you bloggers.

I needed to express this because my little routine has been disrupted this morning and I need to let go of the anxiety. I’m-way too hard onmyself

5 thoughts on “Not ignoring you.

Leave a comment

