Doubts..


“There has to be new words
to explain new worlds.”
Toba Beta,    #FollowGreatFootsteps

WHY DID I CHOOSE THIS QUOTE?

I’m trying out something different. A new challenge. This for me is about changing my style and approach, pushing me to do more and become stronger in my thinking and my writing . I did NaNoWriMo last November and I  had to push myself harder than I ever have with writing fiction- based on what I know 😀  So I have a half finished draft for a book. It’s more than I had in October 2015 . See?  it needs tons of work but it is there. I have worked.

The Blogging from A-Z April challenge starts today.  There is still time to challenge yourself and do it. 🙂 – this challenge requires a different  writing approach. I’m writing about something that has the power to grab hold of my emotions and make me cry,get angry,  make me want scream.

 I love the simplicity and power of this quote. We share much in common but the  smaller the world becomes the more we come into contact with people who have a different way of doing things.  We need to use different words to explain or teach or learn about ourselves and new parts of the world that we discover.

Look at what a loss it be  would have if there was  no pig Latin in the world  – had to get one in there.  😉 😀

pig-latin-image-300x239

 

It’s Friday my flowers ………Tra la la la la la la laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I’ve got another date night with my sexier half on Saturday night:D. .We are writing personal vows- scary!  and we are hunting down  wedding rings..

Anybody,doing anything this weekend  who can my top my wedding duties on Date night? Ha ha 🙂

So  have a good one. Look out for my BLogging challenge -A-Z post. Support me  please. 😀

muchus gracias , these are for you  :

$_35

Daisy

17 thoughts on “Doubts..

Leave a comment

