#FollowGreatFootsteps with Curious Queendom


The lovely Sharon Yvonne has contributed a great quote about strength. We all need a SharonYvonne#FollowGreatFootsteps  bit of strength  Quote from time to time. Check out her inspiring quote.

Sharon has a take your shoes off and chill out policy at her blog. Just the kind of place you want to be when you have had a hard day and need to chiiilllllllll.

She blogs about everything from memes, images,motivation, goals,relationships and self help issues. She has a lot to offer.

I think the best way to get a feel for Sharon Yvonnes blogs by reading her Q&A posts

I kind of love the fact that she read some one else’s blog and decided not toconsciously  kill insects any longer because she thinks they may have a soul.

My kind of lady

A boss with a super kind heart

WANT TO GET ON BOARD WITH #FollowGreatFootsteps ?

I’m always looking for great quotes so if you have one that is unusual or unique -let me know in the comment sections. I will make sure I post your quote/ folk tale/proverb/ in my  #FollowGreatFootsteps category and I will send a direct link to your page 🙂

*OPTIONAL* -add a short or long comment about why you love a particular quote a simple word or to on what it means to you.

Why do it?
Who doesn’t love a good quote?

Bringing inspiring quotes into our conscious minds gives us the chance to try and adopt that quality we love in an inspirational person

6 thoughts on “#FollowGreatFootsteps with Curious Queendom

  1. “The only way your soul will ignite – is if you press your ears against curiosities chest.
    That is true madness waiting to undress inspiration.” ~ Charlie Zero

    My quote and I came up with it since last year.

    This quote to me represents who I am as a poet and how far I take my writings to the next level of weird/bizarre/trip to the odyssey.

    If you read my poems and my new one you’ll probably say to me; what am i on? 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

