#FollowGreatFootsteps with dbsthoughtsblog


DBS GIRL  has  found an epic quote for the #FollowGreatFootsteps

Click on her name link in green to check out her chosen quote.

What can I say about this ladies blog. We are kindred spirits. I was first drawn to her blog when two months ago with this POST

She has a wicked sense of humour. She posted a pic of what she looks like and well….. you are just going to have to click on the post link above to find out why I connected with her.

She is also an inspiration to me. A person who has struggled and come through the other side -not pretending all is rosy.

She decided to challenge herself to do something different. Post a quote on #FollowGreatFootsteps –

All changes don’t have to be great big leaps.

I think the point behind the quote is if you don’t try new things you will never know what is waiting for you.

She is a great support to me and a great ally to have in the blogging world. She is a true giver xx

6 thoughts on “#FollowGreatFootsteps with dbsthoughtsblog

  1. God, I love you Daisy, I really do. This is, honest to god, the nicest thing anyone has done for me. I love you. Catch up on your other posts soon (I’m knackered). xxx

    Like

Leave a comment

