NOCTURNAL ANIMAL CONFUSED


N.jpg

I  have been slacking…..

So………………

update

Had another make up trial for my up coming wedding and been having a date night with my man.

We have been partying hard ,in our bed.

Club duvet baby.

The best place to be on a Saturday night

1334280041988_8114855

Watched 2 brilliant documentaries

One on children sent to be ‘models’ in Japan. I will expand on this at some point – it’s on Netflixs.

Called

GIRL MODEL -I am shocked and horrified. Humans have once again  achieved the biggest wankers on the planet’ award. .

image61.jpg

I am a flower and you are all lovely flowers too so you don’t count

So sad to watch THE LEGEND OF NIRVANA -KURT COBAIN

Such a waste…

and finally

watched a kick ass movie with a shit hot cast  –RED DRAGON

check out the TRAILER . One of the best movies I have seen this year, sorry Leonardo di caprio.

vti17

What a scene!

Nearing midnight in the U.K. and the party doesn’t stop at club duvet…..

So this  confused nocturnal party animal/weed has got my party drugs ready ( meds to keep me out of a cell, I jest…. but not about the meds. :D)

download

MEDICATION TALK -THE NEW PILLOW TALK FOR  HARDCORE NOCTURNAL PARTY ANIMALS LIKE MOI

91c3586b551be33934c75f7c2027e098

Caught up with a bunch of you already  and will give your words and blogs the attention they deserve tomorrow.

 

19 thoughts on “NOCTURNAL ANIMAL CONFUSED

  1. Sounds like a great weekend, Daisy!
    Oh I love Red Dragon!! Totally did justice to the book too 🙂
    The Kurt Cobain doco really gets to me … I was going through similar feelings at the time & I remember that day so vividly.
    I haven’t heard of the doco on Japan – will definitely keep an eye out for it 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

