Mama cat – the cat’s miaaaaaaaaoooowwwwwww


So here is me thinking I have caught up with everyone. I’m just about to get cozy and finish reading ‘I am Pilgrim’ and I decide to have a quick peek at my emails and I find this comment in my ‘Daisy in the Willows welcome page.

 

Hello! I just wanted you to know i adore your blog and so I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award. Here’s the link to mine, it has the rules included. https://crazycatmamablog.wordpress.com/2016/04/17/nominated-for-a-liebster-award/

I hope you’ll be able to accept, enjoy!

Cat Mama

I can’t accept . I’ve been nominated a few times now but what I can do is give a massive shout out for my fellow cat loving friend and share this clip of me playing with my Miss Tatiana this morning. I think CAT MAMA (OWNED BY THREE CATS)  will appreciate this.

 

 

THANK YOU FOR THINKING ABOUT ME!

Hope this makes up for the nomination xx

33 thoughts on “Mama cat – the cat’s miaaaaaaaaoooowwwwwww

  1. My two lads, Mr Midnight and Sir Winston from our “Nice Place” blog, were glued to the screen watching Miss Tatiana. She´s a beautiful cat. I must admit, I also enjoyed watching her little video. Best wishes from the three of us.

    Like

Leave a comment

