New Day – New Blessings


“It’s a new dawn, it’s a day, it’s a new life. And I am feeling good”   ( singing) NINA SIMONE

Publication1

Want to  be a part #FollowGreatFootsteps?  You can do it! I will review your blog:) -check out the link above. It”s easy peasy.

DAISY WILLOWS

 

I want to thank all the lovely new flowers who are now a part of the willows community as of this weekend. Thank you for your support. So thank you to

MisFit Spirit -Just one woman’s thoughts about everything for the world to see

anansi2050- Deep thoughts and Ideas

Know Me- Pattern$ of R@ANDOMNESS -However random the world might seem -everything has a pattern

The Girl in the Black Dress

FAITH AND I

Fly Isabella -travel blog

I really want to thank those of you who have supported me and continue to support me when I have my meh/ crazy/ rant/ mad moments. All of you who I follow and love getting to know more and more-

I have great taste.

Can I just get that out there…..

What a day a difference makes.

I’m feeling  about guilty about having a go at my Ma on Friday. She has organised my entire wedding and I went all spitting my dummy out the mouth because she said she was shattered to have Bella Bee for the evening.

Can I just mention- ( in support of myself) I too am shattered. There has been shit loads going on –not just the wedding.

Family issues/ stress. You know the deal.

I’m sure we will make up soon.

I’m buzzing!

I had no commitments this weekend and have spent many hours pouring over all your lovely blogs and posts.

I have great taste. Can I just get that out there…..

It’s Sunday.

What this means for a bride to be

WORKING OUT -( GROAN) -it is all about the dress.

The bloody dress!

aaaaargh!

BE KIND TO YOURSELVES TODAY.

Don’t be like me. Here is to a busy week ..

 

 

17 thoughts on “New Day – New Blessings

  1. Super Daisy!!!!!
    I wrote a poem few months ago which I posted here….
    First two lines…
    ‘To each new day, a gift replete
    Our hearts in gratitude we raise….’
    Good way to start each day….. 😉
    Hugs! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

