Overwhelmed! more shout outs flowers :)


I had a conversation with my better half 😉 and I am sure there is just one person making loads of different accounts and following this Blog of mine.

I don’t know how else to THANK YOU all. I’ve noticed some new petals and scents wafting in the willows and I am going to try my hardest to get round to all of your Blogs. For now I am stopping by to check you all out and just give you a SHOUT OUT.

It seems words have a certain charm – It is a bit flirtatious but  these words are meant in the most genuine way and they  comes from a good place so

HELLO AND WELCOME!  Welcome AGAIN  to those who can’t quite decide whether to stay or not- Yes, you can call me that Crazy Daisy  😀

what a difference 7 days makes.

This is what is going on in my brain at the moment. Admiring you all and taking it all in. I’m in awe!

giphy (8)

Oh and this is also what is going on in my head 😀

giphy

 

 

 You all have so much to say – beautiful Blogs -the ones I have been able to read. Good luck to those still getting to grips with Word Press -the theory bit. I highly  recommend doing  a Blogging course –

THESE GUYS/GALS ARE AWESOME-

Get motivated to write, or learn how to brand and grow your blog – .

I learnt a lot about blogging doing their courses for FREE

SHOUT OUTS!

MY LITTLE BIT OF SERENITY

Sam Red Existential and spiritual ponderings

With love- feel

THE WORLD IS NOT AGAINST ME- You’re always welcome here

HYPNOSIS -TRAINING ACADEMY

thesixfootbonsai -My Precarious Efforts to Second Guess God and Become a Japanese Woman

Vintage Vow

JAGUAR SPIRIT- A DAY KEEPERS DAILY JOURNEL

MERA BLOG- Ye mera blog ha. Sirf mera. If you’re here to judge me then press ctrl+w, BAM you’re outta here! If not, you can scroll through dawg. Appreciated if you’re a stalker.

the wishing well honesty, humor & heart ♥︎

Meerkat Musings Live long, and prosper

POETURJA- Poetry

damseldrudge

blog bangla- mail blog bangla mail

My Own Piece Of Happiness

SOWE

Xara Nahara

i think my way- my thoughts, my words

Herb on a camel- hwbrycethewriter

PSYCHEDELIC Bay – Where Hope is real

Lonely Blue Boy

Luís Henriques

SPIRITUALVISIONBLOG

paws2smile- Just another WordPress.com site ( Lupas warrior says Daisy – me)

SABISCUIT’S CATALOG- I CAN’T EAT BISCUITS, BUT I HAVE A BETTER IDEA     Hi again 😉

Bringing Back the Rubies-the path of the healer,in 2500 words,or less

AUTHENTICALLYMISHA

Labeled Disabled The journey of a woman moving beyond labels and disabilities to embrace her true essence and path.

Nonchalant Utterings Musings on my life and passions.

KAYCEEDA1ST #POETRY & POEMS

My Random Ramblings…Shweta Suresh’s blog!

I SING THE BODY ELECTRIC-A personal healing journey of recovery from childhood ritual abuse, PTSD and Borderline Personality Disorder.

Sixeighty Writing Author, househusband, video game connoisseur.

I’m shattered. Time to kick back and chill. Get some food and hopefully get some blogs read 🙂  – take a nap zzzzzzzz

Daisy ❤

Thank-You

 

34 thoughts on “Overwhelmed! more shout outs flowers :)

  1. This came as a surprise ! I got this link and I clicked and came here to find my name in the list ! Thank you so much Daisy .This means a lot to me 🙂 Nice shout out 😀 and lots of love!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice shout out! Curiosity about some of these blogs finds me walking in that direction to check them out.

    Like

Leave a comment

