Real neat!


Since I started a widget gallery for my Blog awards and affinities -the awards don’t stop coming in.

I always try to the find the origins of an award but struggle.

Here is my award

Publication1

white_daisy_rustic_barn_wood_thank_you_note_card-ra7daa05fddd247d2ab6ed4d2fc03f1f4_xvua8_8byvr_324

 

To the renowned  Art by Rob Goldstein- There is no common truth

If you are not aware of Rob in the WordPress community. Go quickly and check this intellectual out.

First and foremost that is the word that comes to the the fore front of my mind when I think of Rob’s Blog.

He is also a gifted artist.

He also happens to have

Dissociative Identity Disorder      # mentalhealth awarenessmonth # endstigma

Rob summing himself up

“I am passionate about right of full access to health care for people with mental illnesses.”

“By full access I mean access to all treatment modes regardless of the prevailing myth of resource scarcity.”

“This is the first theme to emerge from the blog, so for now, this is what my blog is about.”

“More themes will emerge over time”

Robert Goldstein

His Blog covers so many topics.

The last topic I want to point out that he writes about is his candid and un ashamed willingness to let his other ‘alternates’ occasionally Blog. or he will tell us about these others who live within him .

If this doesn’t fascinate you then I don’t know  why possibly follow me, in all honesty. I am fascinated with the human mind.

ROBERT GOLDSTEIN and a few of – My Alternates-

To name a few.

Thanks again.

So on with the award –

Q&A TIME

1. Where do most visits to your blog come from?

I live in the U.K. and interestingly the U.S.A.  is where I get most of my visits. 

  1. What is your favourite sport?

Dancing 

  1. What has been a special moment for you so far in 2016?

Everyday is special to me. I am alive and I am in love and I am loved and healthy. 

  1. What is your favorite quote?

“Always look or the silver lining….”

  1. What was your favorite class when still at school?

History and English  and Biology 

  1. Anything you had wished to have learned earlier?

To draw/paint . oh and not give a fuck! 

  1. What musical instrument have you tried to play?

    Piano, flute,triangle ,drums and guitar 

    Yes. I put the triangle. I love a good thrash with a tambourine . ha ha

I’m going to be a bit of a sheep and keep these questions rolling  because I find them insightful and not too time consuming.

 

giphy (9).gif

 

EVERYTHING YOU EVER WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT BLOG AWARD RULES CAN BE READ HERE

SCENTS I NOMINATE

Anna- Life as a Bipolar Artist

Eddaz-

Inkyfire

Charlie Zero

Isolated Girl

Kim- Ramblings of K

 

 

17 thoughts on “Real neat!

  1. Pingback: Real Neat Blog Award – Life is all about PAIN
  2. Thank you for the nomination! I always love answering the questions that come with the awards, and I especially liked your answer about the musical instruments (I always forget about the triangle, but it used to be so much fun for some reason) 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

