I love ART


“I don’t take part in these kinds of actions near enough, so here it goes. Here’s my quote. Since I’m not wired to share other’s quotes but infrequently, this is one of my own:

“Change your attitude and you will change your altitude.” I’m curious to see what you will do with this one. Bombs away!:)   ART ( ADVANCED RESEARCH TECHNOLOGY-life within life)

THANK YOU  for being a part of #FollowGreatFootsteps 

The first thing that popped into my mind when I read this is GAME ON! It’s just the banter   that myself and ART  have as Blogging friends.

The next thing that came into my mind is Art needs to go and check out a festival called drop beats not bombs  but I guess that came way too easy.. 😉

download

BOMBS AWAY!

He has a beat..

Oh, he has a beat…..

Some   blogs are easier for me to describe. ART’s is not. This is a nickname he allowed me to use for him .Considering the the “woah this is some heavy shit we are talking about” topics I expected to have with him and his Bloggers

ADVANCED RESEARCH TECHNOLOGY.

I did not think I would have anything in common when we started chatting but don’t judge a blog by it’s title …

No he is not some guru who is trying to get you to convert to some new religion. His posts are challenging and baffling and I so want to understand it all that -I am drawn back – again  and again.

giphy (4)

DO I GET IT YET, HUH?

Start hanging around this dudes Blog and you will feel that heavy  attitude shift and just like you that ;

You will rise to higher altitudes with  a free mind – truly  open to discussion.

One thing I can say is ,ART is a true conversationalist.

I didn’t start Blogging just to get likes. I want to converse and learn new shit. Sometimes that means saying.

“I’m not even half way close to understanding but this is what I do think!”

There is no right or wrong – only a matter of perspective and ART  does write from a different perspective with flair.

So,I am coming in from a different perspective and giving you an insight into the different types of thinkers we have discussing or commenting or just reading in ARTS blog .

giphy (5).gif

A recent post of his.

There are No Flightless Words

“Words are spirit, and carry the life of the the one expressing them, within them.” ~ART

At risk of irreverence … God said “My word goes forth from My mouth and it will not return to Me void” … elsewhere, He said “let us create man in our image” … so if His word goes forth and returns to Him having completed the work He sent them forth to accomplish – and we are made in His image – we ought to be very mindful of the words we send forth.

How I hope and pray there are no foul words out there winging their way back to me with a load for the dropping …

 A COMMENT FROM SOME ONE WHO READ ARTS QUOTE

One perspective.

:) I’ll put the smiley face first on this one, as that is the reaction your comment initially stirred.
However, you hit on something very deep. Whenever God speaks, it is done through a man. There is a whole Book to prove it.
The relationship between God and man is not one of distinctiveness, but of overlapping Spirit.
In the Book, it is actually the Word inspired by Almighty, but penned by man, that does not return void.
So it is all in the inspiration, or Spirit behind the words, that determines the outcome of what is sent forth.
So again, at the risk of irreverence, what we send forth in the Spirit IS the Word. If we occupy this position, we should expect the intended outcome.

ART

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/35029564/posts/1038216384

Another.

My thoughts. I feel I can’t compete with half of what ART speaks about but he makes me want to understand. And that is a good thing.

So here is me jumping in the conversation like I do on most blogs I follow (with my  “un evolved” answer)

so much power in words. I don’t speak like you folk do but – there is something to be said for conscious thought and deliverance of words. I believe even in spirit there needs to come with it a great deal of discipline -especially those who use these words of THE ALMIGHTY or  what-ever to educate or influence. I believe intention has a lot to do with it too.

DAISY XOXO

What I love about engaging with this blog is:

I don’t feel stupid.

I feel I can put what I understand down and that is what is important.

We all have to come to a point of understanding from some source. The start is always the best source – I’ve found I soemtimes get more things than others but shit does get clearer.

I like to keep my mind open and challenged.

This is one of the great blogs I follow which does indeed do that.

WANT TO BE A PART OF #FOLLOWGREATFOOTSTEPS?  HERE YOU GO

6 thoughts on “I love ART

  1. I understand you completely. 🙂 When I began to read ART’s posts I was whoah…where is this dude coming from and where is he getting all of this stuff. lol But the irony of it was, I was able to relate. There were times I couldn’t find the words to write a comment but understood what he was saying on a deeper level. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a great post Daisy! Why wouldn’t I think so? After all it was written so kindly about me. 🙂 Thanks! This is an awesome way of interacting with your readers. As for you, I like your creativity, wit, and probing mind. Yeah, I suppose I’m full of high falutin’ words and concepts. I’m glad you’re in there trying to get a glimpse of what I’m saying. I think you are understanding more than you know (or are willing to admit 🙂 ).
    Oh, and I get to reply… intention does have a great deal to do with it. Also, when we use the words of the Almighty, do we use them, or do they use us? It is kind of a partnership that way.
    I know, yada, yada… but ya know what I mean.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

