Innocence


I am going to try and do the June Photo a day challenge as much as I can with  the lovely B.G. of  Getting Through Anxiety-A step by step process -using practice   

She has given me an idea for a challenge I am working on possibly for July. So here is my

SOMETHING WHITE, BLUE AND RED. 

to thank B.G. for getting my own creativity firing.

It’s a present from my niece-to -be to her Uncle. It sums up  a topic which has been weighing on my mind for some time.

To expand our little family. I am quite terrified and compelled to do this as soon as possible. I will be 35 this year and well, my G doesn’t want to wait a couple of years.

I just put it down to him being horny. Ha!  😉

My B has grown up so quickly. Crept up like a Ninja.

I am aware it is memorial Day in the U.S of A. and I think this is the perfect time to express my feelings on Life  and what it means and entails.

B.G. I hope to be able to do as much of Junes challenge as I am able to.

20160530_180740.jpg

25 thoughts on “Innocence

  1. Wow, good luck on photo for a day! I do a photo a WEEK on another blog and I find that hard enough! How are you going to relate your themes to anxiety AND red, white and blue? Sorry, I got a bit confused.

    Anyway, looking forward to it!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Hun. This photo challenge is what B.G. from the Blog Getting Through Anxiety-A step by step process -using practice does monthly. If you click on her link- highlighted in pink. It will take you to B.G.’s WordPress Blog. . She is doing another one in June. I said I would do it with her – as much as I can. Each day of the month there is a new theme to photograph about. So, on the 30th May -the theme was RED,WHITE AND BLUE (in honour of memorial day). I am working on my own challenge that will include may include element of photography . My challenge won’ be ready until after my wedding. Does this make more sense now? if not let me know and I will try to explain myself better xxxxxx The challenge that B.G. does is so much fun. That is why I say in this post. I will try and participate as much as possible. You should try it too. Even if it is only once a week. Her themes are fun and make me want to participate. So it becomes less of a challenge than a a chore. xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi it’s a pleasure to meet you Daisy in the willows is a beautiful title. You have a wonderful blog 🙂
    Thank you for reading and liking my blog blessings to Hugs
    Morgan

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

