HAPPY


I’ve been a bit of a mess – mood wise – this last month. I know I am the only person who can change this.

So time to move forward and look to the future.

THANK YOU Morgan @ UNIQUELOVEHARMONEY  for this awesome tag. I love your heart and spirit. You write straight from the heart and you are just a wonderful spirit I have connected with in the Word Press community.  I have been saving it for a day like today. When I need to give myself a kick up the back side.

hapiness

SIMPLE HAPPY RULES

1. Name 5 things that make you happy
2. Name 5 songs that make you happy
3. Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag

DAISY IS HAPPY BECAUSE:

  1. I’m co  producing and co facilitating my first Depression and Anxiety workshop for Parents, in Boothtown, U.K. , with Healthy Minds tomorrow 27/06. I did most of the ground work before the wedding and I can’t wait to hook up and finalise details and then roll on Wednesday and BOOM! We get to do something creative and hopefully helpful.

  2. I have officially been given the go ahead to do the 5 day 9-5 pm WRAP  Facilitator training in Mirfield , in September with Hope charity. I have done this 12 week WRAP course myself and I now get a chance to turn other people onto the power of WRAP- CHECK OUT WHAT WE DID .I am beyond excited! 

WRAP PROMO VIDEO

  1. I still have motivation to keep fit and do exercise. I had a really good one hour session this morning and my mood has lifted a little bit more. 

  2. I’m moving to France in the next two years. A new start. I a proud to be a part of the EU. I spent two days crying after the result. I am a humanist. I hate manipulation of the working class people and then them being told that they exercised their democratic right to vote. I love the French public because they give their government hell. The public demand to have their voices heard and I want to live in a place where my voice is truly heard and actioned

  3. Finally I am married. I have a few more pictures from the day that just makes me smile every time I look at them. The people who were there made it even more epic!

Here’s what is getting me to smile:

13511400_10153514827810981_917836290_n (1)13521598_10153514957655981_1324681902_n13521711_10153514959315981_1955884073_n13535995_10153514954060981_593172049_n

SAM_2864SAM_2866SAM_2873SAM_2876SAM_2879

FIVE SONGS THAT MAKE  DAISY HAPPY

THE SONG I DEDICATED TO MY GAZ AND OUR FIRST AND ONLY WEDDING DANCE

 

EMPOWERING AND GODDAMN BOLD!

 

MY FUCK EVERYTHING SONG

 

JUST A GREAT TUNE

LOVE SNOOP – YEAH, IT’S SEXIST BUT I HAVE GOT A SENSE OF HUMOUR. – I’M A SUCKER FOR A DUDE WHO CAN MAKE ME LAUGH … SHOOT ME!

 

 I could go on all day with music….

Oh okay – One more

5 BLOGS THAT NEVER FAIL TO MAKE ME SMILE – TAG YOU ARE IT!

giphy (16).gif

  1. QUEEN BEE – I SING THE BODY ELECTRIC–  a great friend 
  2. SIMPLY ETTA D.– someone who motivates me
  3. LINDA G. HILL   -Always inspires me to write
  4. CHARLIE ZERO  – The sickest poet I know. The biggest heart too x
  5. Send Sunshine -Again she never fails to lift my spirits
  6.  EVERYONE ELSE I FOLLOW AND AM YET TO!

 

63 thoughts on “HAPPY

  1. Pingback: I’ve Been Tagged | Simply Etta D.
  2. So pleased I found this post Daisy, I have been thinking about you and your special day all week, as I was away with my son’s wedding. Your photo’s are beautiful, I love them, you look fantastic and I was so pleased to see your Nan, she made it !! that’s great news, so now as an officially married young lady !!!, keep going forward, you are strong and can do anything you wish, sending you lots of love for now and the future xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Daisy, these are some really nice pictures of you and your family on your big day. You’ve got a nice little family. It’s nice everyone was there. France? That’s interesting.
    I didn’t know Kimbra had music out on her own, but I’ve always been a fan of her voice.
    It’s good to see you back. I hope all goes well in your future endeavours. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi ART – that’ a lovely thing to say 🙂 Yup, France- after the whole Brexit – I am out! I am a French citizen anyway. Lived and worked in Grenoble and Marseilles for a few years of and on in my 20’s. A fellow blogger on here dedicated the song to me and I think she is just incredible! So not mainstream and so unique. Hope all is is well. Thanks for the well wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. You have made me smile, you have made me happy. Your pic’s are amazing. You look divine, G looks great, Natasha looks soooo cute. Everyone looks happy and your little one is so beautiful, she is just like you. 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing your lovely day. Hugs xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Happy! Happy! What a Happy Post! Just Love the piccies…you DO have a sweet little girl….. A Natural to spark joie de vivre in anybody…..Thanks for sharing!!! Hugs!
    P.S. Of course, you look gorgeous…… 😉 More Hugs! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

