TABOO MAKES ONE GO BOO HOO


MASSIVE APOLOGIES FOR THE GLUM CHUM OF LATE. I SHOULD BE BACK TO MY CHEERFUL SELF BY THE END OF THE WEEK. I AM MERELY A HUMAN. NO PROBLEM  WITH ME SAYING THAT I HAVE MENTAL HEALTH AND MENTAL HEALTH GOES UP AND DOWN*

” I don’t believe anyone is born bad. Life deals us our cards and we do what have to with them- play or give up. Life can make us think we are bad. Mostly, we are all inherently good -we just happen to do epically bad things. Lastly when you get behind the mask of someone I realise that as much hurt I feel and complicated things can get. I am not going to change. All heart.  “

DAISY WILLOWS

Forbidden Fruit – tempted ?

remember you  may never be forgiven.

The house of cemented cards flutter down , knocked  down by Hurricane Lust.

I got my fill.

Alone.

What did I expect?

A second man to treat me with just-

ice.

Thaw a man with my female prowess   Ha ha!  -maybe not.

The thing is I am always looking at things from other peoples perspective.

My life may be crumbling around me and I wanted some one who knew  the truth and  would take the time and help me or at least ask if I wasn’t  in need of a virtual hug and at least take am minute to be receptive.

Never accept -complicated.

Do what you have to do and don’t wait to talk your mind into getting that thought castrated.

I did what I did because I had questions.

Am I hurt?

It depends , responsibility lays at my feet  like a wilted flower diseased by congestion..

I did this.

I got my heart involved,

in a way that I think I saved face and resolved.

I will never have to wonder if .

I have my answers and to be honest. I’m not writing this to act all glib.

I know what I know.

I know what I saw.

I know what I felt.

I wish you the best,I  too have my own dreams and problems to address.

Peace and love 

There is too much hatred  ,Anger ,bitterness and resentment in this world of ours already. I refuse to contribute to it.

IT IS WHAT IT IS.

21 thoughts on “TABOO MAKES ONE GO BOO HOO

  1. I agree, the last lines you wrote are wise and uncommon to hear! I would say the same 👍👌 sending hugs your way! 💙 we’re really glad to have a kindhearted and positive member in our blogging family ^.^ lots of love from Psychedelic Bay 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Absolutely no one is perfect. We all make mistakes with emotional ups and downs. Like you, I’m not be perfect but I refuse to contribute to an already overabundance of negativity in the world. We can only do our best as we continue forward. A great post, Daisy. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • that we do but i have plans and that doesn’t include feeling sorry for myself too long. : D day or Epic get back to happy day deadline is Friday xxx thanks for taking the time to read my shit. Always mans a lot. Anyone who takes the time is special but you are a remarkable poet and it means a lot .

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

