My New Poetry Book: This Robot Dreams Inside A Plastic Soul


I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT YOU HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS A POET LIKE CHARLIE ZERO. I’VE JUST BOUGHT HIS NEW BOOK OF POEMS ON AMAZON! You will need a Dictionary but honestly this dude has a mind I would love to explore for a day.

HERE IS ONE OF HIS POEMS

 

If you hear me pronounce funky 3 times
it’s because I ordered Domino’s Pizza.
My Coca-Cola thoughts taste like a nasty drum.
I just took a loaded poo, poo, on a train station.
Web relationships gone CGI,
please control your chances by long difficult vasectomy.

Show the talented Aphrodite a good time,
make sure your forehead displays copyright.
Pass the bud brownies while dancing to button lounge memoir.

The Djs figure is basically looking at a tangled terribly dashiki.
Entertainment assholes influenced by Steve urkel,
the ceiling soul
the power stuff
Articles heavily expose side sensors,
bureaucracy postscripts & Gluck code penetration.

I dropped my muse
as bar C person sound Killer.
Cassette videos cut two states, a note-worthy triple sandwich.

The original fun also break-beats –
watch Carlton banks get his swagger on.
Don’t get yourself too drunk on whiskey it would just be inappropriate.

Front Cover   Back cover     NOW AVAILABLE! My new perfect bound glossy book, featuring 35 pages of poems split into 4 Chapters. You can order a copy of my new book for $10, (include…

Source: My New Poetry Book: This Robot Dreams Inside A Plastic Soul

13 thoughts on “My New Poetry Book: This Robot Dreams Inside A Plastic Soul

Leave a comment

