Mind Blown


No candy flip  or other substances required.

I am slowly realising that things cant always go at the pace I want it to. When it suddenly gets fast and awesome- it literally blows my mind.

 

This post is dedicated to YOU- if you are on here – this is for you.

I cant think of a better way to start the week – so here is me just doing my thang and telling you all how amazing you are. Checked out your Blogs. Forever grateful.

giphy (9).gif

Just when I think its time to pack up and get going in my pantechnicon. I’m kind of drawn  back in and encouraged to stay a while longer .

sizedimage

So let me get my detective cape and my smoking pipe filled and explore all your lovely Blogs.  All very Pink panther style.

giphy (12).gif

I WANT TO THANK YOU ALL FOR TAKING A CHANCE ON MY BLOG. I ALWAYS SAY THIS AND I WILL CONTINUE TOO.  YOU ARE ALL BLOOMING MARVELLOUS. I FEEL RATHER SPECIAL SO THANK YOU FOR THAT.

Sheen   – This is a protected Blog and so I have requested access. I will respect the authors wishes if they do not want me to divulge anything about the content of this Blog but I am keen to get to know you!

Useful Soul – James Wadman–  Jimmy is quite an enigma to me . A qualified neurologist all the way from Texas. He  happens to take striking images- check them out on , is very authentic to what he has to say and he also has a A TALK SERIES -CONSCIOUS TALKS – some amazing posts to be found here. Check out his images here Jimmy Wadman on Instagram

All of these are remarkable. One  that has resonated with my mood today is this one is the waterfall one- I’m feeling the pressure in my life and the need to jump and go with the flow and submerge in the water and just get high off that buzz  I get, when I have jumped off cliffs into water before and lived! HA HA!

The Green Onion Blog  -I think this is a unfollower /friend who has given me a scone chance, maybe ? 🙂  25 years of experience  in Media. Very cool!  Love the name the name of your children. Zyler is a really cool name. Love this!

“Your blogging superhero that has absolutely no powers.  Nerd of literature and other such expressive art.  Sensational partner, amazing father, spectacular ninja-like chef.”

GREEN ONIONS BLOG

Here are his category links:

Attempting Life! I am attempting life! Join me on this journey!  -Which is all we can do but I get the impression from the content of this Blog  -that Naksha  is doing more than an attempt and is fully engaged in it. I have come back and feel rather uplifted and positive. I like to feel this way.  So THANK YOU!

“I am a young female that believes we all can make a difference if we stand together and encourage each other that nothing is impossible. I hope to inspire many, with the few life lessons and experiences I have encountered in my little time in the real world – that has really impacted my choices.”

Author: Naksha Nandlal

 

THIS IS A COOL POST. GETS THE MIND THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX.

SPIRITUALLY PROMISCUOUS -Consultant | Yogi | Author | Pilgrim – A provocative title Peter, if I must say so myself. Something that caught my eye was this statement.

“Past lives include underwear model (age 5, Underoos), dishwasher, cowboy, plumber’s apprentice, dotcom founder/loser, Carnaval float champion in Veracruz, US Senate campaign manager, tequila blender, small-business and nonprofit consultant, and contributor to the Myanmar Times.”

PETER FROM THE BIG APPLE ,NY

Want to find out a bit more? check out this post: THE STORY OF GOD- SEARCHING FOR ANSWERS

LITTLEBYLAURA   – Such a engaging Blog. Loads of insight into Life , books and Beauty from Laura’s perspective.  Here she is.

img_20160712_201857.jpg

LOVELY TO MEET YOU! 

cocktailmolly Lightin Ish Up – Love  your introduction . I can never turn down a good mojhito. Cocktails and Poetry. A beautiful heady combination. This is a dream mixologist .

Hearing the voices of the unheard

Reading the words of the unknown

Watching those unseen creative bursts

Come to fruition

A detailed report to … the uninformed

Maybe

But most importantly …

Let’s have some F-ing fun

COCKTAIL MOLLY

 

run.rabbit.run.THE BLOG BEHIND THE PTSD BOOK< WRITTEN BY A BRAVE SURVIVOR 🙂  I I ALREADY FOLLOW LOTTIE. Get behind this lady. She is lush! one of her fave words. We have a rather intriguing connection. Watch this space!  Thanks for the ‘ Rabbit recognition award  (formerly known as the Bloggers Recognition award. – a fellow rule breaker.)

HER DOGS BLOG -Mad about furry friends? Who isn’t ? look at this pics!  It is a dogs life everyday!

Manusia… Apa dan Siapa?  – Yes, you can translate this Blog. Beautiful poetry and insights to be found here. One that stood out for me is this one- SOCIAL HUMAN

“Statement related social man often linked that man can not live alone .. and surveys prove that this is true,

Can we imagine that in this world there are no sellers simply are no buyers? then what we buy?”

in this world, no mother only father? Can a child be born? there may be but there is only one time only its creation.

JADIMANUSIA

HELLO  TO YOU IN SAPPHIC SUNSHINE A LIFE RICHLY LIVED… Love the honesty and love in your blog content. Truly empowering.

cropped-photo-10.jpg

I think this uber elegant lady does her own justice by speaking for herself. I’m really intrigued about you adding play writing to your repertoire of talents.

” I am a lesbian blogger, fiction/short-story writer, and poet. I intend to add playwright to this list in the near future.

I am femme, generally soft-spoken, unless I am ebullient with laughter, loving, nocturnal, generous, and a sensual dancer and passionate speaker/artist.

I love women in their innumerable ways of being, in their countless colors and textures, sounds and sensibilities, and idiosyncracies. I am here to share my thoughts with the Universe and open to loving and being loved, unconditionally and artistically. And if there should come romantic vibes from this cyber space that titilates my inner essence, who knows what blessings the next moment may bring….”

insapphicsunshine bio

Indeed, we always need to keep that  door of hope and optimism open…

DAISY

Lifestyle Daily Site BOOKS// OPINION// CULTURE – I most certainly love people with a sense of culture –not just their own and an opinion.  One post that stands out. I being a huge activist in reducing- eradicating Stigma against Mental health . Read it, HERE

Just to point out. There is more to a person and a Blog than Mental health- This is a Blog that proves that.

ReviewLabs Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world  – I couldn’t agree with with this statement TAGLINE  -Want to know about Hacking and cracking ?  Tips and Tricks?

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.

Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself.

The function of education is to teach one to think intensively and to think critically.
Intelligence plus character – that is the goal of true education.”
 

Understanding the benefits and functions of the computer.

The Page Turner Reading, Writing, Reviewing and Promoting from my eclectic bookshelf

HI VICKI!  WOW!  You are a Grand mother of 13. I would love to visit the Deep South of the U.S. of A. – It seems like a different world. It is always an honour to have anyone join the willows. May your success with your  published books continue . Check out Vicki aka Sojourner McConnell ‘s (Pen name)  book synopsis,  The Path of the Child   

 

I need to go on GOODREADS.COM more often. I see a bunch of people I follow on it.

SUBURBAN HOBO Navigating the New Normal in NJ   -Initially your title made me laugh but I have actually learnt something from checking out your blog . I have to share this. A silver linings type of lady. Close to my own heart and mirrors my own beliefs.

“The urban dictionary definition of hobo is: “an itinerant worker, a career which sprang up during the depression. A hobo, unlike a bum or a tramp, is more than willing to work, but mostly for a short duration, as their main impetus is travel, the love of the journey above the actual destination . . . a hobo merely travels from town to town, finding work when he can, but only for the sake of financing his next adventure.”

“I started “Hobo” as a place to share our stories without fear. We are hobos of the mind, renegades of the soul, yearning for something un-corporate and unconfined. We live paycheck to paycheck, debts linger, but we don’t let that get us down. We still have dreams.”

ERICA-PERFORMER AND WRITER FROM NEW JERSEY

FLAMES AND GLORY WORSHIP FLAGS AND INFINITY SCARFS  -Hi Laura. There is such a fantastic energy to your blog and the journey you are on. When I clicked on the your post

20 THINGS ABOUT ME I punched my fist in the air.  We all have a story and just because we may have been on one path in the past doesn’t mean we are always on the same path. I’m going to put a few  things on here that stood out to me and  contrasts (maybe with others) – I love contrasts such as this.

  • I’m married to God.

  • I value God, Jesus, and Holy Spirit above all.

  • I used to be a stripper.

  • I’ve had three abortions

  • I have four kids.

“In June, I started my own business, working from home. I live a life through God’s heart and love to reach out to people in stores, on the streets, in the parks, in churches, etc., and always blog about my experiences.

And my Blog Page has been copyrighted, which includes blogs, poems, and songs.”

LAURA LEE BLONDE

One more thing. CONGRATS  on your business – here is the link to Laura’s shop -So many beautiful colours!!

READERSSPOT-the perfect place for readers   –We all need one, right?  Read  posts about everything

FROM :

TO

UNKOWNPERSON79- WRITER,AUTHOR,MOTHER,SOUTHERN CHARM  – HI TINA!  My dream was to get married in New Orleans. But money prevailed over wants. 😦 –  I would love to live there. Whereabouts do you live? When I think of the South, I think all the folk talk like the characters out of Harper Lee’s ‘To kill a mockingbird  – just started reading her second -not so well known book ‘Go set a watchmen’

You have  great writing talent. One poem that resonates with me is this one. I think I focus too much on the dark side of me -mwahahahaha! but there is a mammoth part of me that is very much bright and light and ablaze and ready to fight for what I believe in .

        “The Darkness In A Soul”

My soul has darkened 

hardened….

destroyed…

Am I beyond repairs?

I think not…

Darkness,

prowling like a coward…

come out of hiding and fight me…

beware of my power….

©Tina Glover All Rights Reserved 

cakeordeathsite What would you choose?   erm……… we are talking to a person with an Eating disorder . I don’t wanna die. I want cake!  I will have a slice , ta.  Love your stories btw. YOU CAN WRITE! WELL.

d010235576dba8cb806f16c82cf57d4a.jpg

JUST BE HAPPY!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your ABOUT is fascinating. I actually love a lot of you love. Which is pretty cool. Except sports. I may watch the odd Rugby or basketball game ,ice skating, dance -that is it really. Ha ha!

“Interests and obsessions include, but not limited too are: Books and literature, JG Ballard, Lewis Carroll, Philip K Dick, Henry Green, Anna Kavan and many, many others. Art especially symbolism and surrealism. Film noir. every kind of movie. Music old school house, trip hop, Joy Division and Burial. Cats and dogs and horses. Gambling roulette and card games. Tarot, alchemy and magic. Watching sport on TV. Bread and circuses. Above all though cake, all kinds of cake.”

THE MAN BEHIND THE CAKE!

One post of yours that really captured me was this one : The Spell of Artaud – So glad to have you  here . FUCK THANKS!

SENSE IN NONSENSE-SATANIC BLOGGER OF INDIA  -I like to keep an open mind so – ha ha!  Hi Kishan. Welcome!  wow! named after a Hindu God. -That is epic. Do you get the God rites and power too? 😉 sorry just messing.  YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY LOVELY. NEVER JUDGE A BLOG BY ITS TITLE. – have a read for yourself

Sleeping on muddy ground is what I like. By that I can just forget my attachment with physical world. Just look over the sky and watch stars, never try to remember names because names are given by filthy humans not by nature. Clouds always fascinate me, different shapes and same color. I try to match them whit persons I know. Like once  I matched bald headed cloud with our father of the nation, Gandhiji and so on.

Whenever I saw shooting star in sky, I always wish to get a time machine. I am not at all interested in future but I would like to go in my past. The reason behind that is my grand pa. I never met in my person only heard stories about him. I just want to hug him and learn all the values and lessons from him. Like- not being lazy have a clear goal and all. Maybe that’s why, I mess things up so that when I will meet him on sky, I can get his sweet scolding. I wish, I will be the person as he was.

KISHAN

I see you have many diverse interests and talents- Politics , Poetry, Fiction, Reviews – and your you own personal diary.Lovely. Awesome – Great blog.

Londongrad -Erotica city  -Cass , you don’t mince your words. Tell it like it is. Chapeau!  I’m going to leave a bit of mystery here -read Cassandras about HERE   .Cass writes plenty of fiction too sometimes based on Personal experiences or general observations.

This is Cass’s  home page

Dear Extremists,

Take time to congratulate yourselves for spreading your hate.  The one thing you have ever achieved in your life. Well done for not changing the world with your mindless acts. Well done for making the people you allegedly represent, targets for other extremists. I hope you are proud of yourselves.

Yours disdainfully,

Cass

 PLAY LEGIT– one for all the Gamers out there  . My husband is thanking you and praising you right now!

What does the team have to say ?

KJ here,  We want to connect with all of you.  What is your favorite social media application? 

Like the Facebook Fam Page, and join our group.  T-42 is always posting some sweet findings.

Tweeting goodness on Twitter.

Photo Sharing fun at Instagram.

Reddit users, we got you.

Gremlik is known to roam on Tumblr.

Follow Ms. Throwback on Vine.  She’s hilarious.

Video mayhem can be found at YouTube.

HAPPY GAMING!

Expressions of my life – An evolution of art. MY JOURNEY THROUGH LIFE AS AN ARTIST, FATHER, AND PERSON WITH YOUNG ONSET PARKINSONS   Love this pic of you as a cheeky child  ,is it?

img_2961.png

OODLES OF CHARISMA TO BE FOUND IN THIS FACE

You are a sublime writer. Artist. What you have accomplished so far is fucking outstanding. Yeah, there is no word such as can’t . Your writing is so full of depth and the way you connect words and the imagery it conjures is mesmerising. Love your art. My Uncle, over in Miami -the sunshine state – does Abstract art but he will never explain what is going through his mind, if I ask to explain his paintings. Do you want to tell me what goes on in your mind, Please? I wanna know……

My Cat Can Blog  YAY!

I love all  Cats and I cannot lie. Love your Blog. I am massive crazy cat lady.

HA HA! love this pic. So many cats! Cute ones Biiiiiiig ones, ones with mustachios, funny ones…  EPIC LOVE IT!

image3.jpg

mapofmymindblog   -Hey great to have you here. Some really intersting perspectives on your mental health – on e post I read that I thought was cool is this one :BACKGROUND –Yeah, I think it is so inspiring to see more and more people opening up about their Mental Health issues.

I fully support peoples right to tell their life story without being ashamed. Please keep Blogging. I think you will get a lot out of it. I know I have. Welcome. Happy to have you here . I WOULD LOVE TO LISTEN TO YOUR MUSIC! I love music. So in your time, yeah please -share! No pressure, promise.

Uplifting Daze   YAY!     Cheers to uplifting daze. We all want some more of them! Look at you two! Already I’m feeling cheerful . Beautiful ladies with a great message to spread.

image1-2.jpg

Menat and Rania

New Jersey

22&23

Your daily dose of serendipity

Fashion.Health&Wellness.Motivation.

Lets get through this crazy thing called life together. 

UPLIFTING DAZE -THE FACES BEHIND THE BLOG

Butterflies & Machineguns   -LOVE your about section. You seriously made me laugh!

Great intro…

You know the saying “All dogs go to heaven?” Well so do all martians, but, just like dogs, we have a different heaven. One detached from that of Earth. Separate. Alone. Just rows and rows and rows of hollow doors. I stare at them and sometimes I feel that they stare back at me…….

CONTINUE READING  HERE

~TALES OF FANTASY AND ADVENTURE Maremma Gee   – I love your stories…. I am most interested in the wrting projects you have going on. Cant wait to read the excerpts

PLEASE CAN YOU GIVE ME A SYNOPSIS FOR THE NOVELS YOU ARE WORKING ON. Loved reading your short SMOKE

rixlibris Just another WordPress.com site –  this is what grabbed me when I checked out your site

“I am a writer.  I waited for many years to say those words out loud without fear of being contradicted.  This blog will be mostly about writing although I welcome discourse on any subject that might come to mind.”

RICK FONTES

COMING OUT AND OWNING WHO YOU ARE IS EMPOWERING AND MOTIVATING FOR NOT ONLY YOU BUT FOR OTHERS TOO. 🙂

MANDY STIFLER- Lifestyle Reality.  I see you are a formidable writer. Interesting name- doesn’t go with your Gravatar. lols . I would love to know how you came up with it.If it is your real name-Apologies.  The post you wrote – I will share it – its called ‘Glimpse about life’ -really affirms what Rick -the writer above you is doing and I think it needs to be shared so I am sharing it.

Everyone wonders what’s the main purpose of living a life? Why do we live? What are we living for? Why someone is so rich and some are so poor?

The answer to all this lie within ourselves. We can make a huge difference if we work hard enough and not indulge in unrelated activities that are non productive. The most productive and easy task to know what to do in life is to list the dreams and aspirations on a piece of paper. After listing it out just work upon it. Failures may arise but if you keep working upon them, you can achieve what you strive for and one of the item on your list may get a tick mark after achieving it.

All this requires immense hard work and dedication. The main asset to be taken care of is patience because this process requires time. Do not be afraid of what others will think about you. It is the natural tendency in human beings to embed a thought about others in their mind be it negative or positive. Just stay cool and think the most about yourself because it will eventually lead to your success.

I think this is enough for you all to know the glimpse about life. All the other aspects of life will be coming soon. I hope you perceive it as realistic . Till then take care of yourself. Life is good….”

YELLOW WOLF ENLIGHTENMENT -A SPIRITUAL JOURNEY TO INSPIRE

HI JULIA or YELLOW WOLF!  You are so right it is good to know that we are not alone. I would love to know how you chose your spirit name…..   love your FACEBOOK PAGE – inspiring indeed

yw

BLOG PURPOSE

“One of my big purposes is to help people live from a higher vibrational way of being and to connect back in with their inner light – their inner calling that is connected to the divine and everyone else.”

https://www.facebook.com/ariabellarises/info/?entry_point=page_nav_about_item&tab=page_info

ON A BEAUTY BENDER- easily distracted by all things pretty.  -well this is one guaranteed way to look good compared to some other benders I can think of 🙂 LOVELY to meet you . Welcome!  I see this bender thing is obviously working for you! You are stunning! Everyone is so beautiful from Australia. It must be a sunshine thing or something in the air or really good beauty products 😀

“I am a counsellor with a bad habit of buying everything and anything beauty related.”

http://en.gravatar.com/onabeautybender

‘THE OWL OF MINERVA’   I already follow this Blog. It is awesome. Seems you can’t make up your mind about staying here but that is okay, you are back… Have a great day. EXTRA SHOUT OUT!

ANALYSIS-ECONOMICS-PHILOSOPHY by karla rivera   Salut!  I am part French.  I have French nationality so this your blog really fascinates me. J’aime les politique  Merci – Mon Francais c’est si mauviase . Je habite ,pour la momente  en Angleterre. Et… voila – Desolee. ha ha. Vous ete tres mignon et j ‘dore  et comment tu dit? tu? vous? J’adore  une persone avec une tete penser . I am rubbish with French these days. Quelle Dommage!  Je suis une con – ha ha!

avatar.png

COU COU KARLA! BISOUS XX

LE AMUSANT  -Hi again! Another shout out for you. I guess you cant decide whether to be a part of theWwillows or not.    Its all good. I’m following you. No bad feelings.HAVE AN EPIC WEEK!

Emoulet Abstract poems for open minds  -LOVE  all things Abstract.

img_20160718_153151

“Energetic young man who recently decided to dabble in a bit of blogging. Potential physiotherapist among other things. Loves to view the world through unconventional and sometimes blizzare Lens.” – EMOULET  

THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME SHARE THIS!

photogrid_1469405555357.jpg

I AM ANTONIA MICHELE

please join me on my journey to release the woman within

“But now I have learned that I can be honest and be accepted and loved. And so I am in the process of transitioning and I have never been happier.

My parents chose the names of Anthony and Michael, had they realised I was not a boy maybe they would have chosen the feminine Antonia Michele.

I am English, I live in Oxfordshire and am married with no children.

I have benefited from and been inspired by the wisdom of others further along this path; I hope I may inspire others to explore what gender means for themselves and to help them transition to a gender that fits who they truly are, after all there are many to chose from.”

ANTONIA MICHELE

THANK YOU FOR BEING HERE. THE DIVERSITY I COME ACROSS IS EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER WANTED. I HATE BEING JUDGED SO I TRY AND BE AS OPEN MINDED AS POSSIBLE. IT IS THE ONLY WAY FORWARD. ACCEPT WHO WE ARE AND WHO OTHERS ARE. SIMPLE AS THAT XX

images
JUST A THOUGHT 

Not Your Mom’s Tumblr You’re beautiful.  Hi Evie?    Have you just started  Blogging ? or an new blog? Love your post YOUR’RE BEAUTIFUL  -this is one of the things I love about this  post.

“My life is perfect from the outside looking in now. The “all American dream”. But it all reality,  it’s just me and my husband and our awesome pups taking it one day at a time. And that’s beautiful.” 

 

Sui generis Shaili A UNIQUE STYLE 📝 | 💫WHIRLING WORDS WITH WIT👑👇   

‘Too Mysterious to be Judged’    GREAT QUOTE SHAILI! You do EVERYTHING- Prose, one liners,photography. Welcome to the Willows

Hi,
I’m SHAILI MITRA, the author and editor of this blog.

My Passion in Writing emanated from My Passionate Thoughts!

Suigeneris_Shailias the name suggests, is
A UNIQUE 5TYLE of writing blog.

Thoughts comes to us naturally, so does Writing, for Me!

My Inner Feelings,
My Perception about Daily Happenings,
& My bent for astute Analysing
are wrapped in beautiful 5haili i.e. Shaili (=Style) ❕

This blog welcomes Your cerebration about My Writings. So please do leave Your invaluable comments and likes on My posts & help Me improve!

Welcome to Suigeneris5haili 🙏

dinasoaurish Think Big  – INDEED!  HI DINA! WOW! You say so much in so few words. I tend to ramble on and on and on ….  um -so I will hand it over to you. Thanks for finding me. You have so much to talk about. Great blog!

Hello!

I’m Dina A. and I am a writer, reader, vegan, amateur photographer, novice yogi, and thinker. On this blog, I talk about literature, media, and social norms. In a way, this blog chronicles my mental health journey. In 2012, I was diagnosed with depression, anxiety, schizophrenia, and a seizure disorder. Since then, I have shared my progress as I come to terms with my identity and perspective on life. Hope you enjoy the blog! Welcome.

Akashdeep Singh mY liFe, mY ruleS😜    Aaaaw , your Blog makes me smile. I see you have accepted ‘

The Black Cat Blue Sea Award     (snap- me too!)

I really enjoyed your post titled DON’T GIVE UP   -love the positive vibes emanating from you. Tried checking out your about page. I must know more about you!

nosey.png

Finally,  meet

AMY CHHABRA Fashion and Beauty Blog

13726856_10153788278283004_7884454704102345791_n.jpg

 

My name is Amy(To be honest my first name is Amrita ever-since i was studying in Scotland(U.K) it became Amy), i am 24 years old from Delhi, India. Interior Designer and Architectural Technologist by Profession but Fashion & Beauty Blogger by passion.

The initial idea behind this blog is to put everything i love under one roof through different images to help others gain through my experience & knowledge in the area of my interests. So Join me in my world of Fashion and Beauty.

P.S All my Beauty reviews are first hand and genuine.

I hope you enjoy this blog as much as i loved creating it💞

AMY / AMRITA

giphy (8)

THAT’S ALL FOLKS – KEEP BEING EPICALLY AWESOME

 

31 thoughts on “Mind Blown

  1. I really love how you give so much time to go through your feed and read as many blogs as you follow. It honestly makes me still believe that there are people out there who care about others words and their stories. Thank you Daisy

    Like

    • Oh my! Thank you Fabrice ? for such a lovely comment. I try but I can’t always read everyone’s and it is impossible to follow everyone but I do appreciate everyone I follow and who takes the time to follow me and read my posts. That is why I make time to do these kind of shout outs. I like getting to know people. Everyone has their own unique style of writing and communicating. I love that.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey sweet girl! Your shout out means a lot! Especially for a blogger who just started off like myself. And right back at ya! Thank you for being the inspiration that you are. 🌼 You are doing a superb job 🌟 keep it up, it will just get better from here ☄xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh my! That is so cool! How long have you been Blogging for? I wish you all the success. I really love your blog and it will go from strength to strength. -GOOD LUCK! and thank you for such a lovely comment too x

      Like

      • Thank you sooo much! Really glad to have come into contact with you! ❤ I started blogging last September but didn't have much luck – then picked it up again this month. Hoping it's better this time (*)

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah me too. I started in September and just ploughed my way through. WP is a great community. I’ve met so many wonderful people on here. Everyone has a their own story and journey and people feel they can be more honest with their feelings and how they experience life – without fear of being judged and labelled. It’s refreshing to know we all have our ups and downs. I wish more people in reality could be more honest. Why hide who we are. No one is perfect. lol…. I’m sure you are going to be great. You have my support if that helps :). It does involve hard work at times and finding a balance with work and family and studying can be stressful. I’m still trying to find a balance. Have a great day xxxxx

        Like

  3. You miss daisy are probably one of the most supportive, welcoming and open minded souls/bloggers out there. You don’t just ‘do your thing’-you engage so well with people, you do care, and your encouragement to me has been SO LUSH 🙂 Thanks for the shout out Miss. If I had emoji’s on my laptop I assure you there would be LOTS of them 🙂 haha. Love ya honey bunny XXX

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Good Job Daisy, You’ve got a great heart. Keep doing what you do, it radiates the joy in you to the outside world which I always tap into. Lol. Hope you are cool with that. Xoxo

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

