Roller coaster 


Hi all!

I’m way behind with where I want to be with  Blogging  this week.

I love you to pieces , Imani – Can’t wait to hook up at the weird park – not near Durham at all. ha ha.

It is isn’t – that is a fact.

If I tell you the location well…. we know what happens ,right?

Bang! Bang!

You are scarily so much like me! DOUBLE TROUBLE.

I know I am behind accepting awards and name tags. I take them seriously because it is wonderful to be recognised and it is a lot of fun -nominating Blogs ,I think should be nominated for  the award or tag.

I’ve been so busy. Not just with what I normally have going on but we are kind of re decorating the house – more chaos.

I’m a full time Mom ( school holidays in the U.K.) and student again.

I just want to SHOUT  OUT to those who have taken the time to nominate me. I wil get on it A- sap.

https://runrabbitrunptsd.wordpress.com/  RABBIT RECOGNITION AWARD FROM  LOTTIE ❤ RESPECT!

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/49137589/posts/1092704195  SAMIA FOR  QUOTE CHALLENGE.

https://theutopiauniverse.com/2016/07/11/value-award/   VALUE TAG FROM MY SPANISH SENORITA, BROOKE

https://eddaz.com/2016/07/27/one-lovely-blog-award/  –  EDDAZ- YOU FUCKING ROCK. LOVE WHAT YOU WROTE TODAY.

IMANI. MY BLOGGER SOUL MATE.

I’ve reblogged this cos you make me sound fucking awesome!  Ha ha!

No, there is more to it.

I want people on WP. to know you like I do. Imani used  to have a Blog on WP  called ‘I sing the body electric’ – please ask her  why she changed blogs. It’s inspiring.

I fell in love with this song.    She introduced me to this voice!

I can’t bloody find it! The version I want.

She is Lush.

My new borrowed word from Imani -herself.

Why are there only 24 hours in a day ?

Finally ,along ,with our home being upside down , I have spent  a bit of time collaborating on something very cool  with the inspiring, Jackie-or as I like to call her- the Beyonce of the WordPress community – over at  https://acookingpotandtwistedtales.com

Have patience. Please.

Thank you to all those that keep supporting me.

Tomorrow is another day.

I will make it up to you all by the end of the week. Pinkie promise.

Lots of love and good night.  

Daisy xoxoxoxo

*THE REBLOG*

 

One miracle blogger award + my thoughts about blog awards

I LOVE blog awards, who doesn’t like being nominated?! It’s an honour to be nominated! but I also don’t particularly like following contrived award rules set by other people as I&…

Source: One miracle blogger award + my thoughts about blog awards

23 thoughts on “Roller coaster 

  1. Awww you are SO SWEET like CHOCOLATE 😝😀 Thanks for the special shout out lovely. I’ve missed you today and feel isolated cause my phone isn’t working, damn phone! It’s holidays so blogging productivity is gonna be kiboshed, you’re a Mum-go easy on yourself ok xxx 💝 I know Harrogate and Durham are not the same place btw! I meant Durham OR Harrogate 😊haha. Lana sounds off her face in that live performance! But it’s always good to hear ‘my song’ – getting all nostalgic about the body electric now! Love ya loads hun and I hope you’ll post pics of your newly redecorated place 🙂 I love interiors and getting messy with paint and wallpaper LUSH Take care xxxxx ❤❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

      • Oh no! No phone. Thee world must be coming to an end lols.. . V. frustrating. Need a new laptop -it is giving me soooooo many problems! I know you meant Harrogate but I thought it was a secret location. This park sounds rather special and the less people know about it ,the better . Signs of a true people person- ha ha! I watched the clip back and she does sound like she may have needed a bit of R&R time before the gig but it was in Hackney….. oooooooooooooooh , how dare. I stoop so low. I am actually really wanting to go to that festival. The tickets get sold out so quickly though! You have a job promotion. Get yourself to the ghetto – low suspension car – optional 😉 and come work with us. ha ha! Out most of the day. Bills, bills, bills, – food shopping, going to see my Gran. I will catch up with you later ❤ xx

        Like

Leave a comment

