Gah! Judged by my handwriting. #ridiculous


It is actually the Ridiculous  ahem.. handwriting  tag.

Don’t know whether to be offended or…..

 What are you trying to say , Armani Imani ?  😀

I totally accept all things silly and not so SERIOUS- in my life. Laughter is for free.

I’m having my fill to go.

This is what happened. I get nominated by Imani @twentyonegramblog.

5 things you should know about Imani

  1. She may be the poshest bin lady I have ever met!  😉

  2. She  sends me songs of her singing and makes me feel like gravity has nothing on me.

  3. She  is an actual human blogger. I have contact with. 

  4. She is beautiful and she hardly doesnt knows it.

  5. Her  heart could be bottled up with the label ‘generous and loving’

  6. She has attitude, personality, brains, wit, a normal life, a beautiful family.

  7. We are blogger bestie soul mates.

20160731_121710.jpg

GUIDELINES:

2. Write your blog url

3. Write: The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog
4. What are you writing with?
5. Draw your favorite emoticon
6. Write a silly message
7. Write who you want to tag…..HERE IT IS

cakeordeathsite What would you choose?     – Such a brilliant mind and when I want to explore someones mind – take it as a compliment. Have a feeling you don’t accept awards but whatever right??

 LOTTIE  @ run.rabbit.run.THE BLOG BEHIND MY CHILD ABUSE PTSD MEMOIR< WRITTEN BY A BRAVE SURVIVOR-to help other sexually, physically, emotionally, psychologically, spiritually & ritually abused survivors xx      – Hard to read but does not mean this should not be read. Life is what it is. DON’T IGNORE DIFFICULT PROBLEMS IN OUR SOCIETY.

BROOKE @theutopiauniverse Hello, And welcome to my blog,my aim is to offer help,advice and teach ,great things into your life everyday ! theutopiauniverse@gmail.com    Another wonderful soul who I support fully and she does the same for me. Muchos love

SIMPLY MARQUESSA Life is just a story. And I’ve got a pen.     Thank fuck you do. Drop it like it is hot, indeed!

Sweta Ojha A Personified Narrative : Defying Reality. Sketching Imageries.  – Souls sometimes connect and in this case I am honoured xxx  No hablo Espanol,  Hablo con mi corazón ❤

EDDAZRelationships, Love, Lifestyle, Poetry   When I think of E. I think of natures version of Ecstasy. That is how I feel when I read anything on her Blog.

LYNNE’S RECIPE TRAILS Delicious Foods and Tasty Indulgences  I know Lynne is an award free Blog but this is a Tag so it kind of different. Lynne is my 7th star because sometimes content is not the only thing to connect Bloggers. Communication, ,support and friendship is a good enough reason to stay connected.

NO BODY HAS TO DO THIS -OBVIOUSLY..   Just needed to do something ridiculous .

HAVE AN EPIC SUNDAY

DAISY XOXOXO

13 thoughts on “Gah! Judged by my handwriting. #ridiculous

  1. Hey Daisy, thanks for the recognition, I really do appreciate your kindness 🙂 (I tried to thank you the other week, but my comment refused to go through !) This is such a cool tag, and so different to the others. Thanks again. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Daisy this is one of the funniest and craziest things I’ve seen on WordPress and I think in my lifeeee. I saw your handwriting tag on Imanis’s blog and I couldn’t just resist laughing like this 😂😂👄 and I need to laugh on your blog like this 👄👄👄👀👌. I actually saw my name on it and wasn’t sure, and I hoped it wasn’t my blog, but seeing it boldly written then I know I’m in deep shit.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on 21gram.soul.blog and commented:
    A Daisy reblog from my blogger bestie who said LUSH things about me, and herself is a crazy loon that I just wouldn’t wanna be without. She’s soon to be starting her MA in creative writing, so I thought she needed a SERIOUS challenge! Daisy, TY for making me giggle on a bad day. You are one helluva BELLA bestie blogger ! 🙂 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx etc

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Laughing with tears running down my love. This is FAB! hahaha-and bless you for lowering yourself to my level of silliness!!!! You are EPIC and I loves ya 🙂 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx that much! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx and a bit more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

