I Believe!​


“BELIEVE in you and see what transpires”

Daisy

Remember this?

 

I think my hourglass has a hole in it.  😀 😀

giphy.gif

Ok.

So it is that time to sing all your praises – new flowers and trees / plants – whatever you wish to be.

WELCOME TO THE WILLOWS.

This is what I do each week. SHOUT OUTS!

I give a shout out and share a post from your blog that hits me.

giphy (1).gif

ERM……………..

I like to express my gratitude and at the same time, give -all my other lovely friends in the Willows, new Blogs to check out.

I have decided to do what I did last week and accept an award and nominate not only ten people I already follow (  the first number that came to my mind) but also to nominate you for this award too. Simply because… I can..

Ha ha! No, I jest, I jest…..

The reason will become apparent now.

The intention of this award is to encourage connectivity and support in the blogging community and to increase exposure for individual bloggers. 

BROOKE @THE UTOPIA UNIVERSE

Here is my lovely award

makeitultra4.jpg

Thank you, Brooke. I have followed you since I started blogging and when I think of you I think pure white sand, balmy weather, a Mediterranean vibe, and cocktails 😀 – the cocktail bit is my added idea of what should get the thumbs up in  Utopia.

I sometimes think that you must be telepathic because whenever I read your posts, it feels like you have tapped into my brain and drawn out something that I need to face and draw strength from.

The song that comes to mind when I think of you is this. I don’t know why but I just do.

If you wish to accept the award:  The rules are simple:

  • Accept award or accept it as a compliment

  • Credit Award nominator

  • copy and paste award image in your post

  • Explain what the award is for – check above

  • Nominate  whoever you want

meerkat.jpg

SHOUT OUT OUT TIME – CHECK OUT THESE BLOGS. THANK YOU FOR TAKING A CHANCE ON THIS DAISY 😀

giphy (12)
FEEL THE LOVE VIBES! 

CONTRA LEGEM

LIVING AND LEARNING Stories of my life and lives of those in it

remix1remix

ZOE169

GILMOURS-NICE-PLACE.COM Monthly observations of modern day life observed through the eyes of two cats and a human.

Little white desk writings MUSINGS ABOUT LIFE, JOURNALING, PLANNING, BOOKS, AND MORE

atlantisbaliwordpess-Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

The Vegan Mystic For those about to soul expand, I salute you.

JACK OF ALL FOOD- A blog about all things food. Here I try out recipes, review things I eat and even attempt to conjure up the odd dish.

JOHNCOYOTE POETRY, STORY AND REAL LIFE.-ABOUT PAGE-A OLD POET WITH DREAMS OF PEACE AND STORIES TO TELL.

Fatma Amin Thoughts Indulge ( My best thoughts got personified )

THE CLOSE UP CREATURES – BY ABI SHIVA-I created this blog to show you the variety of creatures that we don’t pay close attention to. Click on the pictures above to see the true wonders of nature.

Memoirs of me

My Petridish Imagination is the fire of life…

I WANT TO BELIEVE – I WANT TO BELIEVE Blog writing and alternative theories

busybusinessweb Business Acumen

Thoughts Flash Drive Thoughts & Tricks

Life with Tranquility…! Live Life with Tranquility of Life…!

CLOUDYSKIES73- CLOUDYSKIES73 ABOUT This site is about my life and how I’m choosing to live it. I don’t judge people for how they are living theirs, but if you can learn from or you find my blogs are helpful to you in any way then my mission is accomplished. For me, blogging has become therapy and a way of trying to heal my hurting heart.

DEWI ANNISA

dope queen blog

ELSIE01PX2019

alexi1872 Alexi wahyudi

Roaming Wanderlust

RELATING TO HUMANS-Where Humans and Kurt Relate

Just Fooling Around With Bee or The Bee Writes… about poetry, life, the universe and everything

NAIMA’S CREATIVE WRITING BLOG

Mary and Jesus in islam for the people who know and believe in the oneness of God and appreciate the grant of this short life and therefore ye are invited to reflect and thinking on the deep in this Large Universe.Welcome

Review Labs 24 Intelligence plus character – that is the goal of true education.

A FREELANCERS BLOG

EVA WITH N I’M A TEEN GIRL WHO DOESN’T REALL KNOW HERSELF

Thefateblog-Matters That Really Matter

The Fiction Café A place where I babble about life, family and my future .

WEALTHY WATER Thousands Have Lived Without Love But Not One Without Water

Sparkle With UC Leave a Little Sparkle Wherever You Go

falkeadpackprointernational

Welcome to: mothermary.com This Web page is parked for FREE, courtesy of GoDaddy.com.

  • MY STAR POST PICK – DAISY SAYS: SPOILT FOR CHOICE 😀

JANNISTYLES1

MYROXANA

  • MY STAR POST PICK – A NEW BLOGGER? WELCOME! CAN’T WAIT TO SEE HOW YOUR BLOG EVOLVES -GOOD LUCK!

Maccansee

Smartculture Poetry Box Welcome to a unique poetic realm

LITERARY DUST-A BOOKISH WORLD

EVERLASTING SMILE Be the reason for million smiles but never be a reason for even a single grudge

A Lost girl

LETICIA MARIA

LIVEWITHSTYLE19 live your life in your own way

SITTING PRETTY

MayaWillemse Elke zaterdag om 10:00 een nieuwe blogpost!MayaWillemse Elke zaterdag om 10:00 een nieuwe blogpost!

MUSINGGIRL CRAVINGS OF MY HEART ARE SONGS OF MY VERSE 💗💗

Life of a Mama

giphy (4).gif

MY  NOMINATIONS 10 OF YOU, WHO INSPIRE ME TO KEEP BLOGGING

  1. ROB

  2. LOTTIE

  3. SWETA

  4. POETURJA

  5. EDDAZ

  6. MEG

  7. JESSICA

  8. TIKEETHA T

  9. JUANSEN

  10. JASON

 

Time to get back to real life.

Saving the world, that kind of thing 😉

giphy (2).gif

Catch up with you later!

Daisy xoxoxo

 

 

30 thoughts on “I Believe!​

    • 😀 I’ve had issues with my laptop- haven’t been on WP feeder for a bit. It was easier and faster to go through my emails. I haven’t seen any of your posts come up. I’m sure I signed up for updates grom you by email. How are you? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Well I have also had people’s emails of a new post not show up starting 10 months ago on this site. so, it is WP . I have had cops called on me 3xs now by my sister. She said she didnt want to kick me out says my lil sis and uncle but everything she has done and she has had time to talk to me if she wanted to. But instead she did all she did. I evidently mortified her by a post called a hoarder showing I am being kicked out bc her bf wants 4 things and I am on the list and that there would be more room for storage and furniture. If you go to my site there is enough stuff there over two days to have you laughing your ass off. But I will be doing something soon to make some needed changes. IDC if they see comments anymore as there deed is done and I am screwed but I have to make some very tough choices. You would be better literally emailing me. PM336sofast@aol.com. That way I could tell you things that they can’t see, ever. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • I will email you. I kind of got caught in the crossfire with you and your family. I am living in the U.K. I just want you to be okay. I didn’t want to get caught up in family politics so I had to ignore what people were emailing me. I don’t even know who they are or claim to be. Chat soon and take care.

        Like

  1. Hi Daisy. Congrats on your award. I love your inspiration, it’s unique. Thanks for nominating my blog and I feel so glad that I inspire you to keep blogging, that alone motivates me💞💝👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

