People are strange


I have to admit something. Jim helped me realize it.

‘People are strange’

 https://vimeo.com/10703648

 

 

It has taken me so long to realize it. I have been following you.

There I said it.

( cliched tumbleweeds)

People should be fucking terrified but in this world,when someone follows you these days – they are not a creepy stalker but an admirer.

True from a distance but still a fucking stalker- take the violins, roses, and the  Spanish guitar player away. What have you got?

 

giphy (14).gif

DOESN’T MATTER HOW WE DRESS THIS SHIT UP!

 

 

We have become a nation of stalkers.

We are cool with every soul or blogger or social media entity knowing intimate details of our lives.

How am I supposed to explain the whole ‘DON’T TALK TO STRANGERS’  thing to my daughter?

I do it every day.

Of course, you are all my friends. I wouldn’t keep you in a cage if we weren’t friends.  😀

giphy (15).gif

Shit just got complicated.

On a different note.

I got a tag.

Oh yeah –

If you were born with a super power tag .

It’s fun, not serious, silly

. Just the right jiggle jaggle to fit in with my mind state.

My girl – ( ghetto lingo never gets old) 😉 E.  – obviously she is flapping fantastic.

We have connected . We stalk one another – un ashamedly and we don’t need to see one another’s private bits to know – we are real.

Touch me!

 

giphy (16).gif

MAYBE NOT………..

 

 

 

Don’t be a stranger – be a stalker – go and follow my superheroine,mate – EDDAZ. She can heal the world.

if-you

Tag guidelines

  • Name the the creator of this tag . FarahEdz @ The Girl With Coffee

  • Use the Tag image  above

  • Thank your superhero  Nominator -( me) or in my case @ EDDAZ -Love & Relationships, Lifestyle, Poetry 

  •  which or what  super power would  you would want and why.

  • Please  note that you are not under any obligation to participate. I think it’s fun.

  • . The chances of this super power manifesting in your life decreases if you do not accept ( Daisy -me – added that bit) 

IF I HAD A SUPER POWER:

I would love to be able to make people laugh -whenever I wanted them too-  especially when they are Sad or Angry .

TAG YOU ARE IT:

  1. 1000 Shades of Women

  2. LOTTIE

  3. LUKE ATKINS

  4. JASON

  5. MANDY

  6. LISA

  7. DAN

  8. SHARON

  9. ROB

Oh, I am booked in for my next tattoos for my Birthday. Something pretty.

A daisy chain around my wrist or something else -with my own spin on it.

Have a great weekend all. Catch up soon. 

32 thoughts on “People are strange

  1. The deeper you go the more complicated it gets
    call customer service and feel
    How insignificant it feels
    Go to the bank and give them your money
    And watch how they look at you
    Go to the supermarket spent your hard earned money
    And watch smash your stuff into a bag
    The stuff on the internet is……..
    But so are the real world
    Sorry
    But my skin is already saved for the flesh Donor
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 2 people

  2. 😀😀😀😀 Daisy I didn’t realise I was stalking you until now👄👄 I think it’s because of your super powers in making me laugh, your creativity and awesomeness. Not to worry, I will stalk you👀👀 more carefully now😀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

