Mystery solved


Finally, I can accept this award. My comma, on my keyboard, stopped working yesterday!   Yes, I couldn’t pause, I couldn’t breathe!

Today being the last day of 2016. oh yeah! I would like to thank the lovely -B.G @ Getting Through Anxiety for this mysterious award. I’ve secretly been wanting it for a long time.  mwahaha (evil laughter)

card-flowers-daisies-thank-you-card-flower-chamomile-thank-you

I will nominate 20 blogs who I think need be seen more and if they are AWARD FREE, I still believe in these blogs and what they have to say. 

photogrid_1476365262777-1.jpg

IF YOU CHOOSE TO ACCEPT ZEE- RULES ARE THUS:

  • Display your chosen  award logo/image on your blog- (google images are a great place to find one to suit your style)

  • List the rules

 

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to the nominator’s blog

  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well – OKOTO ENIGMA’S BLOG …Because life is all about learning new things and having fun

  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

  • Answer 5 questions from the nominator (me)

  • Nominate 10 – 20 people

  • Notify your nominees by leaving the nomination link in the “comment” of their blog

  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question (specify)

  • Share the link(s) to your best post(s)

      THREE THINGS ABOUT ME

  1. I am all heart but I can stick up for myself and I am no pushover.  😀

  2. I doubt myself constantly but I never give up 

  3. I woke up to this song in my head

     Q&A TIME

Have you had a crush on your teacher as a teenager?

Mmmh.. I’d be lying if I say no. I vaguely remember a male teacher when I probably not even 12 years old; yet, I can’t remember what he taught or his name or even what school I was at but, I do remember feelings stir inside me.  Obviously very short lived and not memorable enough to go into detail. 😀 

If you had the power to change one thing in your past, what would that be?

I would wear my glasses or beg for my family to get me fitted for  contact lenses so, I could actually see the world I was living in and see people’s expressions, learn to lip read, watch nonverbal communication, not be so internalized and complexed by my imagined ideas of how I thought others felt about me. 

Which country is your next dream vacation, and what made you want to go there?

Really?    cheating here. I need to go to Italy and Greece.  I’m obsessed with Western mythology. I really want to travel to all over the East. I imagine when I visit India, I will wake super early so I can get to the Taj Mahal before all the other tourists so that I can experience being there and feel and hear the energy of silence. 

Do you think it is okay to keep secrets even between best friends?

Well, it depends on the secret. If it is personal to whichever friend and is not compromising my loyalty to my other friends, then yes. It’s a tough one.

If you could be transformed into something else, what would be your preference, and why?

In winter, I would like to my cat – not anybody else’s but my Miss Tatiana. In summer and spring, I would want to be a fairy or a pixie – some creature able to fly, create magic, observe others without being noticed. In Autumn I would like to have a chance to be a tree. I want to know what it feels like to lose my leaves, foliage etc.. I want to feel that season from a Tree’s perspective. Just don’t cut me down. 

MY NOMINEES:   (RANDOM ORDER )  IFYOU DON’T DO AWARDS TAKE IT AS A COMPLIMENT -I SEEK NOTHING IN RETURN

I’m rolling with the same questions I was asked 🙂 

  1. THE WRITINGS OF JASPER KERKAU

  2. CELONA’S BLOG Expressions Meet Realism; THE ADEPT MIND OF OKPERE CHARLES

  3. samantha lucero she writes stuff sometimes.

  4. Dalindcy

  5. lois e. linkens poems and prose from a confused english student

  6. SEE HOW YOU CAN SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS.. One stop problem solving blog..

  7. summer SHINES Because life’s a playground, so why not play :

  8. Carolina@YesterdayAfter Art Inspiring Magic

  9. SHELDON KLEEMAN

  10. dellartista The Happy Cottage: A place where anyone can come and share their writing, art or just to share thoughts or feelings.

  11. PEOPLE REBUILDERS FOUNDATION

  12. Matthew Tonks’ Twisted Roads of Madness

  13. 1000 Shades of women -empowering women

  14. The Thinkers Paradise A Walk Through Kaleidoscope of Life

  15. Expressions of my life – An evolution of art. MY JOURNEY THROUGH LIFE AS AN ARTIST, FATHER, AND PERSON WITH YOUNG ONSET PARKINSONS

  16. adventuringwithlove-A LIFESTYLE BLOG BASED IN MANCHESTER, UK

  17. The Beauty of Words Mastering social media, writing, and editing

  18. The darkest fairytale

  19. Labeled Disabled The journey of a woman moving beyond labels and disabilities to embrace her true essence and path.

  20. GARY@ Fiction is Food

See you in 2017 – onwards and upwards. Make it your own.

36186390-368-k525336

 

35 thoughts on “Mystery solved

Leave a comment

